Asesorías

Nuestros Representantes en campo

line_terramia

Huila
Luis Carlos Ñáñez Carvajal
luis.nanez@levapan.com
(+57) 3223445956

Tolima
Mayra Alexandra Rojas
Mayra.rojas@levapan.com
(+57) 3163823585

Boyaca
Luis Fernando Cortés Pulido
Luis.cortes@levapan.com
(+57) 3168311146

Santander/Norte de Santander
Mariam Agudelo Toro
Mariam.agudelo@levapan.com
(+57) 3042063541

Ornamentales – Sabana de Bogotá
Alejandra Posada Muñoz
diana.posada@levapan.com
(+57) 3214579442

Cundinamarca
Angélica Gómez Forero
maria.gomez@levapan.com
(+57) 3103648479

Colombia
Jefe Técnico.
Gustavo Enrique Herrera Peña
gustavo.herrera@levapan.com
(+57) 3229438345

Quindío-Valle del Cauca / Nariño / Cauca
Ayda Milena Zapata
Ayda.zapata@levapan.com
(+57) 3102197675

Meta / Casanare 
Erika Torres
erika.torres@levapan.com
(+57) 3042045668

Marketing Terramía
Lorena Basabe Arévalo
Lorena.basabe@levapan.com
(+57) 3206366883

X